Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 10:00a to 2:00p
1st Registration Date for Football and Cheer: 

First date to register athletes for Cheer, Tackle Football, and Flag Football. 

Discounted early bird registration fee of $325.00

Cheer early bird fee of $185.00 (K-1) and $360.00 (2nd-8th)

Athlete must be present with parent or guardian registering so we can get them sized for uniforms. 

Make sure to bring a copy the athlete's birth certificate for those registering for flag or tackle football.

Any families that are needing to set up a payment plan for their registration fees MUST come to the first registration date. 

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 6:30p
Candlelight Couples Bowling Fundraiser : 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 12:00p to 2:00p
2nd Football & Cheer Registration : 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 12:00p to 2:00p
FINAL REGISTRATION DATE FOR FOOTBALL AND CHEER : 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Cheer Uniform Fittings: 

Details TBD

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 through Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Camp Memories Cheer Camp: 

For 5th - 8th grade cheer teams

Please contact Niki Groblewski at timberwolves.doc@att.net for more information!

Monday, Jul 16, 2018
Cheer practices start this week: 
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 through Sun, Dec 2, 2018
IRCA State Cheer Competition: